Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio
1. [Mercury Rising] Seduced by the Kisses of Cinnabar Sweet
2. Lost Forever, In The Blitzkrieg of Roses
3. Do Murder & Lust Make Me a Man?
4. Hear the Sound of a Black Flame Rising
5. Sons & Daughters of Lilith and Cain
6. Hell Is My Refuge – A Golden Dawn for a Judas Kiss
7. I Think About Germany and the End of the World
8. Let the Words of My Murder Be the Last Words You Hear
9. When We Murdered the World on the Fourteenth of May
10. [Apocalips Kisses] In the Eyes of the Scarlet Ones
11. Can You See the Forest for the Trees?
12. She’s in Love With a Whip – My Venus in Furs (Velvet Underground cover)
13. Who Stole the Sun From Its Place in My Heart?

Kolejny krążek w dyskografii Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, „Apocalips”, zasadniczo nie zmienia założeń, jakie narzucił sobie przy komponowaniu Tomas Pettersson. Po raz kolejny mamy do czynienia z intrygującą mieszanką neofolku, martial industrialowych podkładów i nieraz popowej melodyjności.

Czytaj resztę wpisu »